Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

Eagle Academic winners for Quarter 3.


Eagle Academic winners for Quarter 3. Back Row (L to R): Ethan Klinkner, Zach Bohland, Riley Verken, Zack Mlsna, Jacob Huntzicker. Front Row (L to R): Colton Lee, Keona Mickelson, Adrianna Woolhouse, Anna Pieper, Taylor Bayer, Kylie Harter-Johnson, Marayah Morrison.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 05/23/2023 09:26