Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

Presidential Academic Award


Kiera Fawcett, Gabriel Huntzicker, Damon Kaduc, Wes Gierczak, (middle) Ruby Schmitz, Isabel Miller, Ellery Cook, Liam Leis, Brinley Mlsna, Layla St. Clair, Bo Von Ruden, Rylan Mlsna, Devin Herricks, Leroy Chapiewsky, (back) Ashlyn Alderson, Elise Weber, Bryson Pitkin, Kennedy Brown, Makayla Thayer, Madi Gronemus, and Preston McNulty.

Cashton Elementary Presidential Academic Award winners included...


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 11/17/2022 13:26