Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

April award winners


(front) Brynn Stephenson, Gannon McDaniel, Callie Mack and Flynn Oppriecht, (back) Joseph Frederick, Angel Klink, Brooklyn Lundeen, Mariah Sullivan, Lacey Clark, Addie Schlesner, Hailey Cummings and Breaunna Pitkin.

Cashton Elementary's April award winners.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 07/04/2022 15:55