Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

Youth Wrestling Award Recipients


April 13, 2022

(front) Nolan Schreier (Little Eagle Most Improved), Joseph Frederick (Most Improved), Colten Schmitz (Wrestler of the Year) Back row: Coach Ben Schreier, Crawford Kuderer (Rookie of the Year), Rylan Mlsna (Tough Guy), Devin Herricks (Sportsmanship), and Coach Noah Flock.

Cashton Youth Wrestling Award Recipients...


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022