Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

March assembly winners


April 13, 2022

The winners were Ashley Cortez-Liceaga, Maisy Jacobson, Jack Klinkner, Lincoln Leis, (back) Madison Geier, Brynn Klink, Ruby Schmitz, Bo Von Ruden, Cameron Mlsna, and Brielle Lundeen.

Cashton Elementary celebrated their March assembly winners on March 31, 2022.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 05/17/2022 12:52