Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

Wrestlers recognized...


March 23, 2022

Team members who received letters and awards include: Colin O'Neil (1st Team All-Conference, MVP, Captain), Brett Hemmersbach, Kaleb Klinkner, Jack Schreier (1st Team All-Conference, Most Improved), Ericris Tirado, Austin Culpitt (1st Team All-Conference, Most Wins, Most Pins, Captain), Henry Brueggen (Team Commitment Award), Damian Mellen, Colton Lee, Jack Schlesner (1st Team All-Conference, Team Commitment Award), Gavin Anderson, Onesimo Tirado (All-Conference Sportsmanship Award). Not pictured, Ethan Klinkner (Captain), Emanuel Harter, and Abraham Harter.

It was a "season to build on" Cashton head coach, Derrick Mashak said before handing out awards and letters last Tuesday, March 15.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021