Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

CHS Academic letters


March 16, 2022

Bowdy Dempsey, Noah Hemmersbach, Jake Wall, Reba Flock, Kainen DeArmond, Keona Mickelson, Abigail Kast, Madison Hansbery, Taylor Bayer, Jocelyn Frausto, Alannah Lusk, Onesimo Tirado-Lopez, Gavyn Wuerzberger, and Gavin Anderson. Cashton High School students accumulate points based on each honor roll. When certain thresholds are met, an academic letter or pin is awarded. Missing from the photo is Isabella Bieneck, Hunter Clemmerson, Aleissa Eisen, Lana Gretebeck, Ethan Klinkner, Gabriel Von Ruden and Ethan Zimmerman.

Cashton students who received their first academic letter for second quarter were announced.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 06/14/2022 23:55