Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

Eight Recipients Named for Chloe Kay Eckelberg Memorial Scholarship


February 23, 2022

Eight students have been named recipients of the Chloe Kay Eckelberg Memorial Scholarship. This scholarship is in its second year and offers financial assistance to students who are connected and involved with the sport of racing at La Crosse Speedway.

The students who are this year’s recipients are:

• Bethany Hofer, of West Salem - Central High School graduate

• Anna Bohnsack, of La Crosse - West Salem High School student

• Kaitlin Herman, of Sparta - Bangor High School student


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023