Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

Academic letter winners


October 27, 2021

Lily Sanders, Dylan Kaduc, Sydney Helgerson, Morgan Siekert, Amber Hoeft, Savannah Compton, Kate Gronemus, (back) Logan Christianson, Edgar Arriola-Mosqueda, Julia Boisen, Connor Butzler, Quinn Cook, Anna Hundt, and Abraham Harter.

Cashton High School first year Academic letter winners from last year's 4th quarter.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021