Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

Saluting the Cashton Fire Department during Fire Prevention Month


October 13, 2021

The Cashton Volunteer Fire Department consists of (front) Rod Smith, Steve Hundt, Fire Chief Al Erickson, Bill Hundt, Dave Scharping, (middle) Dennis Olson, Russell Wright, Tony Herricks, Derek Dickman, Craig Schendel, Zac Hall, Jake Hundt, Matt Lind, Dylan Scharping, Alex Erickson, Brandon Vieth, (back) Jake Miller, Mark Hoeft, and Rick Eirschele. Missing from the photo is David Hundt, Steve Pieper, Bob Amundson, Tim Hundt, Scott Mlsna, Steve Hundt, Kevin "Buck" Leis, Mike Pieper, Kevin Hall...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 01/02/2023 16:28