Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

Football honors


(Front) Noah Hemmersbach, Ethan Klinkner, Gabe Peterson-Second Team All Conference, James Hundt, Connor Butzler, Brady Hemmersbach, Lucas Helgerson-All Conference Honorable Mention, (back) Emilio Diaz-All Conference Honorable Mention, Bryan Rivera-All Conference Honorable Mention, Caleb Amundson, Henry Brueggen, Keenan Sherburn-All Conference Sportsmanship Award, Colin O'Neil-Second Team All Conference, Riley Verken, Brett Hemmersbach, Jacob Huntzicker-First Team All Conference, Alec Wall, Zack Mlsna-First Team All Conference, Tyson Menzynski-First Team All Conference, Dylan Bayer-Second Team All Conference, Esden Schroeder, Austin Culpitt, Aiden Cook-First Team All Conference, Lincoln Klinge-First Team All Conference, Ethan Anderson-Second Team All Conference, and James Harter-First Team All Conference. Coach Jered Hemmersbach received Scenic Bluffs Conference "Coach of the Year".

Cashton Spring Football program held their end of year banquet the end of May and awarded the following letters and awards.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022