Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

Vernon Communications Cooperative Annual Meeting


March 31, 2021

Vernon Communications Cooperative (VC Co-op) nominating committees have met and selected candidates to fill three-year terms as directors of the Cooperative. The nominees selected for District 4 (Viroqua) are Gene Cary, Rachel Hanson, and Trudy Wallin (incumbent). The nominees selected for District 5 (De Soto) are Miles Bohland (incumbent) and Tom Fisko. The nominees selected for District 6 (Westby Rural and Cashton) are Kyle Bakkum, Mark Cade, Cheryl Day, Marty Stenslien (incumbent) and Anne...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022