Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

Boys Cashton Cross Country Awards


December 2, 2020

Varsity Cross Country Letter winners - Jeremiah Woolhouse, Colton Lee, Gabe Von Ruden, Jarret Carpenter, Kaleb Klinkner, Jack Hilden.

Eagle Boys Award winners: Jarret Carpenter - Captain, MVP, 3-time Conference Champion, Sectional champion, 3-time State qualifier, State runner-up, 1st Team All-Conference; Jackson Hilden, Captain, 2nd Team All-Conference; Colton Lee - Most Improved; Gabe von Ruden - Most Determined; Jeremiah Woolhouse - All-Conference Sportsmanship Award, Eagle Spirit Award.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021