Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

Cashton FFA holds end of year virtual banquet


October 28, 2020

Cashton FFA members who attended the Leadership Development Events at Sparta. Hannah Klimek, Emma Schlesner, Bonita Hanley, Sarah Flock, Hailey Compton, Emma Leis, (back) MCKenzie Peters, Megan Culpitt, Naomi Mason, Rachel Klinkner, Lily Adams, and Izzi Mason.

Cashton High School FFA held their 2019-2020 FFA Banquet virtually recently. Below are award winners from the 2019-2020 school year.

Discovery Degrees... This degree is awarded to students who are in eighth grade and meet the following requirements: • Enroll in an. Agriculture class for at least a portion of a school year while in grades seven and eight. • Become a dues-paying FFA member at the chapter, state and national levels. • Participate in at least one FFA chapter activity outsi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022