Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

2020 Monroe County Land Stewardship Award Winners Announced


August 12, 2020

The Monroe County Natural Resource and Extension Committee would like to announce the Land Stewardship Award Winners for 2020. Winners recognized, are outstanding individuals, nominated and selected by their peers, who have a history of land stewardship and commitment to conservation.

2020 Award Winners:

• Conservationist of the Year– Maurice Amundson

• Conservation Farmer of the Year – David P & Diane Brueggen Family

• Tree Farmer of the Year – R&R Ranch (Ruth Eirschele Family)...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021