Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

Winona State University Deans List for Spring Semester 2020


Winona State University announces the Dean’s List for Spring Semester 2020. To be named to the Dean’s List, a student must be an undergraduate enrolled full-time (at least 12 credit hours for a grade) and achieve a minimum grade point average of 3.5.

Jazmine Arentz-Fredrickson, Sparta; Blake Brooks, Sparta; Julianne Call, Westby; Ashley Dwyer, Coon Valley; Shane Gran, Cashton; Hallie Horstman, Bangor; Katie Horstman, Bangor; Harley Hundt, Cashton; Hannah Keith, Norwalk; Ashlie Lockington...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021