Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

UW-La Crosse announces spring 2020 Dean's List_____________


The following area students have been named to the Dean’s List at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse for the spring semester of the 2019-20 academic year, ending May 2020.

Students on the Dean’s List from this area include:

Bangor: Rebecca Karr, Public Health and Community Health Education Major

Cashton: Hannah Buckmaster, Therapeutic Recreation Major; Jacky Dickman, Biology Major: Biomedical Science Concentration; Savanah Hastings, Management Major; Bre Huntzicker, Early Childhood...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/19/2021 00:12