Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

Cashton Fire Department… We salute you this month!


October 9, 2019

Saluting the Cashton Fire Department during Fire Prevention Month.

Cashton Fire Department consists of (front) Dave Scharping, Bill Hundt, Fire Chief Al Erickson, Tim Hundt, Steve Hundt, Rod Smith, (middle) Derek Dickman, Dennis Olson, Scott Mlsna, Zach Hall, Alex Erickson, Matt Lind, Bob Amundson, Rick Eirschele, Mike Pieper, Kevin Hall, Tony Herricks, Russell Wright, (back) Dylan Scharping, Mark Hoeft, Jake Miller, Dave Hundt, Jake Hundt, and Craig Schendel. Missing from the photo is Steve...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 03/29/2021 21:41