Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

Cashton Baseball Letter and Awards winners


(Front) Aiden Cook, Damian Mellen-Most Improved, Zach Harris, Carter Hall-Hustle Award-All Conference Honorable Mention, Damon Lukaszewski-Hustle Award-All Conference Honorable Mention, Kole Ripley-Co-MVP-All Conference, Preston Schreier, (back) Carson Hayes, Alec Wall, Presley Brueggen, Brett Butzler-Leadership Award-All Conference Sportsmanship Award, TJ Leis, Bowdy Dempsey, Ty Costello-Co-MVP-All Conference, Landon Klinge, and Dalton Skrede.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/24/2020 11:25