Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

UW-La Crosse announces spring 2019 Dean's List


The following area students have been named to the Dean’s List at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse for the spring semester of the 2018-19 academic year, ending May 2019.

Students on the Dean’s List from this area include:

From Bangor… Amanda Braun, Early Childhood through Middle Childhood Education Major; Josiah Loeffelholz, Psychology Major; Wyatt McDonald, Accountancy Major.

From Cashton… Jacky Dickman, Biology Major: Biomedical Science Concentration; Savanah Hastings,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 10/25/2020 04:07