Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

VC Co-op Annual meeting


April 17, 2019

Vernon Communications Cooperative (VC Co-op) nominating committees have met and selected candidates to fill three-year terms as directors of the Cooperative. The nominees selected for District 7 (Westby City) are Bob Bland, Annette Easterday (incumbent), and Daniel A. Nelson. The nominees selected for District 8 (La Farge) are Brad Gabrielson (incumbent) and John Young. Results will be reported by the balloting committee at the Annual Meeting.

The Annual Meeting of Vernon Communications Co...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020