Cashton Record - An Independent Wisconsin Newspaper... Serving The Cashton Area For Over 120 Years!

Photos from: Varsity Softball Awards

The following high school students received their varsity letter and individual awards. (Front) Lily Sanders, Faith Butzler-Hustle-Motivator-Silver Slugger-MVP-First Team All Conference-Captain, Sydney Helgerson, Keona Mickelson-Most Improved, (back) Ella Brueggen, Grace Leis-Gold Glove-Second Team All Conference, Taylor Lukaszewski-All Conference Honorable Mention, Natalie Kramer-Clutch Performer-Gold Glove-MVP-Captain-First Team All Conference, Teagan Hundt-All Conference Honorable Mention-Silver Slugger, Hailey Brownell-All Conference Sportsmanship Award, and Reba Flock.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023